2014 Official Results

The results are in!  Congratulations to Jay Samsal and Scott Dingwall Рyour 25th annual tbaytel Walleye Masters champions, with 33.41lbs!

Complete tournament results are available here (PDF).
Big Fish results are available here (PDF).

Congratulations to all of our anglers – we’ll see you again next June!

This entry was posted in Past Results, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.